Sunday 26. June
Kl. 14:00

Focusing on the value and experiences of "slow travel" the audience in this city walk are offered musical experiences and insights into the local history of Fagernes.

The guided tour will be held in Norwegian.


Cage, John (1912-1992)
Prepared piano, excerpt

Peter Friis Johansson, piano

Bach, Johann Sebastian (1685-1750)
Chromatic Fantasia in D minor, BWV 903

Jennifer Stumm, viola

Poulenc, Francis (1899-1963)
Sonata for clarinet and bassoon
1. Allegro

Pierre Xhonneux, clarinet
Alessandro Caprotti, bassoon

Schubert, Franz (1797-1828)
From Sonata for Arpeggione and Piano in A minor, D.821
1. Allegro moderato

Eivind Ringstad, viola
Cédric Pescia, piano